the archives

dusted off in read-only


posted 24 Aug 2006, 00:08 by Werthead, Candidate

There will be seven books in the series, according to GRRM: 5. [i:34f4j0r5]A Dance with Dragons[/i:34f4j0r5] 6. [i:34f4j0r5]The Winds of Winter[/i:34f4j0r5] 7. [i:34f4j0r5]A Dream of Spring[/i:34f4j0r5] (formerly [i:34f4j0r5]A Time for Wolves[/i:34f4j0r5] but GRRM changed it) There will also be [i:34f4j0r5]A Song of Ice and Fire Companion[/i:34f4j0r5], co-written by GRRM and Linda and Elio from the Westeros site, likely out in late 2007 or more likely in 2008. view post


The Three Seas Forum archives are hosted and maintained courtesy of Jack Brown.